Munster

Upcoming Classes/Events

Class/Event DetailsDate/Time
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 23 October
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 30 October
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 6 November
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 13 November
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 20 November
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 27 November
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 4 December
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 11 December
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 18 December
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 25 December
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 1 January
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 8 January
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 15 January
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 22 January
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm