Dublin

Upcoming Classes/Events

Class/Event DetailsDate/Time
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 12 April
Friday, 13 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 19 April
Friday, 20 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 26 April
Friday, 27 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 3 May
Friday, 4 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 10 May
Friday, 11 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 17 May
Friday, 18 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 24 May
Friday, 25 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 31 May
Friday, 1 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 7 June
Friday, 8 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 14 June
Friday, 15 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 21 June
Friday, 22 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 28 June
Friday, 29 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 5 July
Friday, 6 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 12 July
Friday, 13 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 19 July
Friday, 20 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 26 July
Friday, 27 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 2 August
Friday, 3 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 9 August
Friday, 10 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 16 August
Friday, 17 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 23 August
Friday, 24 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
1 2 3