Leinster

Upcoming Classes/Events

Class/Event DetailsDate/Time
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 14 June
Friday, 15 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 21 June
Friday, 22 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 28 June
Friday, 29 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 5 July
Friday, 6 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 12 July
Friday, 13 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 19 July
Friday, 20 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 26 July
Friday, 27 July
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 2 August
Friday, 3 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 9 August
Friday, 10 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 16 August
Friday, 17 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 23 August
Friday, 24 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 30 August
Friday, 31 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 6 September
Friday, 7 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 13 September
Friday, 14 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 20 September
Friday, 21 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 27 September
Friday, 28 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 4 October
Friday, 5 October
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 11 October
Friday, 12 October
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 18 October
Friday, 19 October
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 25 October
Friday, 26 October
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
1 2 3