Leinster

Upcoming Classes/Events

Class/Event DetailsDate/Time
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 25 January
Friday, 26 January
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 1 February
Friday, 2 February
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 8 February
Friday, 9 February
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 15 February
Friday, 16 February
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 22 February
Friday, 23 February
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 1 March
Friday, 2 March
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 8 March
Friday, 9 March
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 15 March
Friday, 16 March
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 22 March
Friday, 23 March
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 29 March
Friday, 30 March
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 5 April
Friday, 6 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 12 April
Friday, 13 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 19 April
Friday, 20 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 26 April
Friday, 27 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 3 May
Friday, 4 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 10 May
Friday, 11 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 17 May
Friday, 18 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 24 May
Friday, 25 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 31 May
Friday, 1 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 7 June
Friday, 8 June
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
1 2 3