Salsa Classes & Events in Ireland

Class/Event Listings Date/Time
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 16 August
Friday, 17 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 23 August
Friday, 24 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 30 August
Friday, 31 August
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 6 September
Friday, 7 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 13 September
Friday, 14 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 20 September
Friday, 21 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 27 September
Friday, 28 September
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 4 October
Friday, 5 October
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 11 October
Friday, 12 October
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 18 October
Friday, 19 October
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
1 2 3 4 5 6

Are we missing some classes? Contact us here to let us know!