Salsa Classes & Events in Ireland

Class/Event Listings Date/Time
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 23 March
Friday, 24 March
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 27 March
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 30 March
Friday, 31 March
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 3 April
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 6 April
Friday, 7 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 10 April
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 13 April
Friday, 14 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 17 April
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 20 April
Friday, 21 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 24 April
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Are we missing some classes? Contact us here to let us know!