Salsa Classes & Events in Ireland

Class/Event Listings Date/Time
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 27 April
Friday, 28 April
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 1 May
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 4 May
Friday, 5 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 8 May
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 11 May
Friday, 12 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 15 May
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 18 May
Friday, 19 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 22 May
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Strictly-Salsa-Advert
Strictly Salsa on Thursdays
Ringside Club, Dublin 8
Thursday, 25 May
Friday, 26 May
7:30 pm - 12:30 am
Salsa Nation
Salsa Nation Cork
Cork County Cricket Club, Cork Cork
Monday, 29 May
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Are we missing some classes? Contact us here to let us know!